Kontakta Perfekta Industrier

Kontaktpersoner

 VD
 Åke Lindeberg

 070-698 55 11
 vx 0570-388 40
 ake.lindeberg@perfekta.se 

Produktionschef
Tord Andersson

070-698 59 77
vx 0570-388 40
tord.andersson@perfekta.se

Marknad/Teknik
Rickard Forsman

070-689 82 75
vx 0570-388 40
rickard.forsman@perfekta.se

 

Kvalitét
Fredrik Söderström

070-528 62 29
vx 0570-388 40
fredrik.soderstrom@perfekta.se



 Mätteknik
 Håkan Bergmark

 070-320 61 70
 vx 0570-388 40
 hakan.bergmark@perfekta.se

Logistik
Louise Andersson

070-320 96 12
vx 0570-388 40
louise.andersson@perfekta.se

Inköp material
Caroline Skoglund

070-326 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
caroline.skoglund@perfekta.se

Inköp
Lena Andersson

070-309 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
lena.andersson@perfekta.se


 Produktion
 Camil Catovic

 070-236 91 82
 vx 0570-388 40
 camil.catovic@perfekta.se

 Produktionsteknik
 Björn Forsman

 070-698 51 51
 vx 0570-388 40
bjorn.forsman@perfekta.se

 Produktionsteknik
 Dan Spetsmark

 070-698 54 30
 vx 0570-388 40
 dan.spetsmark@perfekta.se

Underhåll
Hans Johansson

070-244 88 30
vx 0570-388 40
hans.johansson@perfekta.se


Ekonomi
Ann-Marie Molin

070-320 94 23
vx 0570-388 40
annmarie.molin@perfekta.se