Kontakta Perfekta Industrier

Kontaktpersoner

 VD
 Åke Lindeberg

 070-698 55 11
 vx 0570-388 40
 ake.lindeberg@perfekta.se 

Marknad
Tord Andersson

070-698 59 77
vx 0570-388 40
tord.andersson@perfekta.se

Produktionschef
Karl-Johan Eriksson

070-241 93 33
vx 0570-388 40
karl-johan.eriksson@perfekta.se


Marknad/Teknik
Rickard Forsman

070-689 82 75
vx 0570-388 40
rickard.forsman@perfekta.se



 Kvalitét
Fredrik Söderström

070-528 62 29
vx 0570-388 40
fredrik.soderstrom@perfekta.se

Mätteknik
 Håkan Bergmark

 070-320 61 70
 vx 0570-388 40
 hakan.bergmark@perfekta.se

Logistik
Louise Andersson

070-320 96 12
vx 0570-388 40
louise.andersson@perfekta.se

Inköp material
Caroline Skoglund

070-326 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
caroline.skoglund@perfekta.se


 Inköp
Lena Andersson

070-309 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
lena.andersson@perfekta.se

 Produktion
 Camil Catovic

 070-236 91 82
 vx 0570-388 40
 camil.catovic@perfekta.se

 Produktionsteknik
 Björn Forsman

 070-698 51 51
 vx 0570-388 40
bjorn.forsman@perfekta.se

 Produktionsteknik
  Isac Höiby

 072-239 18 74
 vx 0570-388 40
 isac.hoiby@perfekta.se


Underhåll
Hans Johansson

070-244 88 30
vx 0570-388 40
hans.johansson@perfekta.se

Ekonomi
Ann-Marie Molin

070-320 94 23
vx 0570-388 40
annmarie.molin@perfekta.se


Ekonomi
Waqas Malik

070-698 55 14
Vx 0570-388 40

waqas.malik@perfekta.se